Family restaurant
of Russian creatively
interpreted cuisine

Here, you will plunge into the atmosphere of a comfortable noble home of the mid-19th century and leisurely taste delicious dishes of real Russian cuisine. Diving into the restaurant zone, you will experience ease and simplicity of Russian art. Everything here allows you to have fine pleasure and a good rest.

Working hours:

Mon-Thu — 12:00 to 00:00
Fri-Sun — 12:00 to 02:00

It is thought that for taking maximum pleasure in any process, it is necessary to involve as many sensory organs as possible. You will acquire maximum pleasure from visiting the Museum if visual or contemplative enjoyment is combined with savoring our specialties.

Traditional Russian dishes with a unique <br /> (for Irkutsk) contemporary interpretation <br />

Traditional Russian dishes with a unique
(for Irkutsk) contemporary interpretation

Any dish of the menu in the Restaurant of Speshilov’s Collection is a play of taste. On the one hand, all recipes are canonical: with their history, and with some legend. On the other, in line with the latest tendencies, we carefully added to them the contemporary principles, including with the use of molecular cuisine technology.

It is only here that traditional Russian pickles are prepared in special oak casks, and cheeses in our own cheese diary, while the seemingly familiar (to Irkutsk) recipes for dishes are, for the first time in Irkutsk, are implemented with elements of molecular cuisine technology.

A special version of Russian dishes creatively interpreted in the Restaurant, coupled with the uniqueness of recipes and the irreproachability of taste are the distinguishing features of the Speshilov’s Collection restaurant, affordable for all those who value moments of relaxation and enjoyment which can only provided by a meal.

Interior

The Restaurant has the character of a good home where each article has its history. In the first hall, visitors are welcomed by a graceful cupboard from the 19th century. The carvings on the cupboard are supported by the patterned frames of the mirror panels and the décor of the bar rack.

On the walls there are plenty of little shelves with porcelain figurines from the private collection. The tables in the dining-halls are made of massive ash-wood by the best masters. The cozy settees and armchairs are decorated in textile fabric with tiny ornaments. The contrast of the light walls and the dark floors and doors advantageously represents all details of the classic style.

The brand chef Artur Martirosyan

The menu of the Speshilov’s Collection restaurant includes, above all, traditional Russian dishes but with a unique (for Irkutsk) contemporary interpretation of the brand chef Artur Martirosyan.

It is only here that traditional Russian pickles are prepared in special oak casks, and cheeses in our own cheese diary, while the seemingly familiar (to Irkutsk) recipes for dishes are, for the first time in Irkutsk, are implemented with elements of molecular cuisine technology.

The brand chef Artur Martirosyan

VIP-hall

The VIP-hall is intended for special cases where you can celebrate, in an intimate ambience, any significant event together with your closest people or have an important meeting with your business partners.

Reserve a table

Семейный ресторан
русской авторской
кухни

Здесь вы окунетесь в атмосферу уютного дворянского дома середины XIX века и сможете неспешно отведать блюда настоящей русской кухни. Погружаясь в атмосферу ресторана, вы почувствуете легкость и простоту русского искусства. Здесь все располагает к хорошему настроению и отдыху.

Время работы:

Пн–Чт — с 12:00 до 00:00
Пт–Вс — с 12:00 до 02:00

Считается, что для получения максимального удовольствия от любого процесса необходимо задействовать как можно больше органов чувств. У нас посещение галереи доставит максимум удовольствия, если визуальное или созерцательное наслаждение совместить со смакованием вкуснейших блюд авторской кухни.

Традиционное меню <br /> в современной интерпретации

Традиционное меню
в современной интерпретации

В ресторане комплекса «Собрание Спешилова» любое блюдо меню — это игра вкуса. С одной стороны, все рецепты канонические: с историей, некой легендой. С другой, следуя новейшим тенденциям, мы аккуратно привнесли в них современное начало.

Только здесь традиционные русские соленья готовятся в специальных дубовых бочонках, сыры — в собственной сыроварне, а привычные, казалось бы, рецепты блюд впервые в Иркутске исполняются с элементами технологии молекулярной кухни.

Языки ягнячьи на подушечке из булгура, солянка с каперсами и грибочками из кадушки, рулька с тыквенными ньокками и сельдереем. Изюминка меню — первоклассные блюда из мяса: отменные стейки рибай, стриплойн, каре молодого теленка, каре ягненка и др. Для ценителей морепродуктов — томленая форель на чугунном плато, мидии, запеченные под сыром, судак с ньокками и копченым молоком…

Интерьер

Ресторан носит характер добротного дома, где каждый предмет имеет свою историю. В первом зале посетителей встречает буфет XIX века изящной работы. Резьбу на буфете поддерживают узорчатые рамы зеркальных панно и декор барной стойки. Интерьер наполняют предметы в классическом стиле, многоплафонные люстры из бронзы, светильники над каждым столиком и барной стойкой.

На стенах множество резных полочек, на которых расположены фарфоровые фигурки из частной коллекции. Столы обеденных залов из массива ясеня, сделаны лучшими мастерами. Уютные диванчики и кресла отделаны текстильной тканью с легким орнаментом. Контраст светлых стен и темных полов и дверей выгодно представляет все детали классического стиля.

Бренд шеф-повар Артур Мартиросян

Меню ресторана «Собрание Спешилова» — это прежде всего традиционная русская еда, но с уникальной для Иркутска с овременной интерпретацией бренд-повара Артура Мартиросяна.

Артур Мартиросян — представитель Ассоциации шеф-поваров Израиля в Восточной Сибири, президент Товарищества ресторанного дела Сибири, член Национальной гильдии шеф-поваров России, представитель Гильдии шеф-поваров Бурятии в Иркутске.

Бренд шеф-повар Артур Мартиросян

VIP-зал

Для особых случаев предусмотрен VIP-зал, где вы сможете в уединенной атмосфере отметить любое значимое событие с близкими людьми или провести важную встречу с деловыми партнерами.

Забронировать столик